Home About   Memorandum of Understanding   Agendas   Meeting Minutes   Sources   Contacts

North Fork Coal Mine Methane Working Group

Meeting Minutes

August 8, 2018

June 18, 2018

May 14, 2018


March 7, 2018

February 7, 2018




September 26, 2017







Charter Members:
Delta County, Gunnison County, Bowies Resources, Ltd., Mountain Coal Company, LLC, Oxbow Mining, LLC, Western Slope Conservation Center, Conservation Colorado, Delta-Montrose Electric Association, Gunnison County Electric Association, Tri-State Cooperative, State of Colorado Department of Local Affairs, Colorado Energy Office, Department of Natural Resources and Department of Public Health and Environment

delta   wscc   bowie   Gunnison County   mountain coal company   oxbow   dmea   tri-state      colorado department of health and enviornment   dnr   dola   colorado energy office

Participating Invited Parties:
State of Colorado Governor’s office, US Forest Service, Bureau of Land Management and representatives from Senators Bennet and Gardner and Representative Tipton’s offices